Contact Us

Pri-Med Canada and Pri-Med UPDATES

1-888-443-6786 or 905-948-0470

1101 Kingston Road
Suite 310
Pickering, ON L1V 1B5
Canada

The Team

Brady Peever

Brady Peever

bpeever@pri-med.ca
Gabby Ruelas

Gabby Ruelas

gruelas@pri-med.ca
Laine Vella

Laine Vella

lvella@pri-med.ca
Maureen Graf

Maureen Graf

mgraf@pri-med.ca
Nancy Gelette

Nancy Gelette

ngelette@pri-med.ca
Steve Dempsey

Steve Dempsey

sdempsey@pri-med.ca
Trish MacNeil

Trish MacNeil

tmacneil@pri-med.ca