Interesting in sponsoring?

Email Trish MacNeil

Exhibitor Registration

Click here to register as an exhibitor.

Exhibitor Kits

Looking for: location information, room names, move-in, move-out, booth information, contacts, parking, hotel suggestions, A/V,polling, electrical, insurance, security, shipping. It's all in our exhibitor kits here:

Toronto East - Nov 2
Calgary - Nov 9
Toronto West - Nov 23
Ottawa - Nov 23
Vancouver - Nov 30

Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-877-669-6961
Local GTA: 905-426-7146

1101 Kingston Road
Suite 310
Pickering, ON L1V 1B5
Canada

The Team

Steve Dempsey

Steve Dempsey

General Manager, Canada
905-593-2002
sdempsey@pri-med.ca
Nancy Gelette

Nancy Gelette

Vice President, Pri-Med Canada
905-593-8145
ngelette@pri-med.ca
Trish MacNeil

Trish MacNeil

Senior Account Manager
905-376-0402
tmacneil@pri-med.ca
Maureen Graf

Maureen Graf

Senior Exhibition Manager
905-593-0869
mgraf@pri-med.ca
Gabby Ruelas

Gabby Ruelas

Senior Marketing Communications
905-488-2294
gruelas@pri-med.ca
Laine Vella

Laine Vella

Event Manager
905-593-8012
lvella@pri-med.ca
Brady Peever

Brady Peever

Content Manager
905-593-8144
bpeever@pri-med.ca
Susana Cabral

Susana Cabral

Customer Service
905-593-8997
SCabral@pri-med.ca