PMC2018 Mobile Header 300x76

Pri-Med Canada Team

Registration Customer Service
registration@pri-med.ca
1-888-443-6786 Ext. 3

Steve Dempsey
General Manager, Canada
sdempsey@pri-med.ca
289-789-2244

Laine Vella
Conference Manager
lvella@pri-med.ca
289-789-2204

   

Maureen Graf
Exhibition Manager
mgraf@pri-med.ca
289-789-2243

Brady Peever
Content Program Manager
bpeever@pri-med.ca
289-789-2226

   

Trish MacNeil 
Account Representative
tmacneil@pri-med.ca
289-789-2239

Nancy Gelette
VP, Pri-Med Canada

ngelette@pri-med.ca
289-789-2232

 

Pri-Med
Diversified Communications ULC
1101 Kingston Road, Suite 310
Pickering, On, Canada
Telephone (905) 948-0470  or 1-888-443-6786